News

Media Contacts

Jeff Joseph

Sr. VP, Communications and Strategic Relationships
jjoseph@CTA.tech
 

Public Policy and Tech Advocacy Information

Tyler Suiters

VP, Communications
tsuiters@CTA.tech
Specialty Areas: CTA and CES media spokesperson; policy and industry issues
 

Izzy Santa

Director, Policy Communications
isanta@CTA.tech
Specialty Areas: Legislative/regulatory issues, environmental/energy policy, Innovation Movement
 

Rachel Horn

Director, Thought Leadership
rhorn@CTA.tech
Specialty Areas: Executive media inquiries, speaking and partnership opportunities, CTA books
 

Danielle Cassagnol

Specialist, Industry Communications
dcassagnol@CTA.tech
Specialty Areas: Market research, emerging technologies, Digital Answer Man tour
 

Bronwyn Flores

Sr. Coordinator, Policy and Industry Communications
bflores@cta.tech
Specialty Areas: Innovation Movement and Tech Policy
 

CES and CTA Events

Allison Fried

Director, Global Event Communications
afried@CTA.tech
Specialty Areas: CES and CTA event communications

Click here for additional CES event contacts.

CTA Publications/It Is Innovation (i3)

Cindy Stevens

Sr. Director, Publications
cstevens@CTA.tech
Specialty Areas: CT Hall of Fame

Customer Service

CTA Tel: 866-858-1555 FREE or 703-907-7600
CES Tel: 866-233-7968 FREE or 301-631-3986
Media/Analysts Center Tel: 703-907-4365 
Media/Analysts Center Email: media@CTA.tech