News

Media Contacts

Public Policy and Market Research

Tyler Suiters

VP, Communications
tsuiters@CTA.tech
Specialty Areas: CTA and CES media spokesperson; policy and industry issues
 

Izzy Santa

Director, Strategic Communications
isanta@CTA.tech
Specialty Areas: Policy issues, advocacy
 

Rachel Horn

Director, Thought Leadership
rhorn@CTA.tech
Specialty Areas: Executive media inquiries, speaking and partnership opportunities, CTA books
 

Danielle Cassagnol

Manager, Industry Communications
dcassagnol@CTA.tech
Specialty Areas: Market research
 

CES Events

Sarah Brown

Sr. Manager, Event Communications
sbrown@CTA.tech
Specialty Areas: CES and CTA event communications

Click here for additional CES event contacts.

Publications

Cindy Stevens

Sr. Director, Publications
cstevens@CTA.tech
Specialty Areas: CT Hall of Fame, It Is Innovation (i3) magazine

Customer Service

CTA Tel: 866-858-1555 FREE or 703-907-7600
CES Tel: 866-233-7968 FREE or 301-631-3986
Media/Analysts Center Tel: 703-907-4365 
Media/Analysts Center Email: media@CTA.tech